Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Steering Group

The members of the Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group are:

Chair: Indra Sinka (Parish Councillor)

Secretary: Tina Collins (Crookham Village Association Chairman)

Netherhouse Moor Representative: Wendy Makepeace-Browne

The Old Village Representatives: Brian Wyatt & Peter Kenaghan

Zebon Copse Representative: Julia Ambler

Crookham Village Parish Council: Simon Ambler (PC Chairman)

Environment: Richard Hellier, Kerry ten Kate & Sarah Callaghan

FACE-IT Representative: Tony Gower-Jones


Contact us by email using: plan@crookhamvillage.org.uk